Pillar To Post™ has Certified Professional Home Inspectors throughout Florida. Choose your inspector below.

Reports printed on-site • E&O insured • Convenient scheduling

Brian Bentley
Orange & Seminole counties

Brian Bentley
407-568-1899
Brian.Bentley@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Jacob Blacher
North Miami & Dade County

Jacob Blacher
305-672-5228
Jacob.Blacher@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Mike Black
Orange & Seminole counties

Mike Black
321-578-0515
Mike.Black@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Broward County
Broward County

The South Broward Team
954-749-8615
SBroward@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Brown Egan Team
Lee, Collier, & Monroe counties

Brown Egan Team
239-300-4148
BrownEganTeam@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Angel Calle
Southwest Miami Dade County

Angel Calle
305-528-9521
Angel.Calle@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Volusia
East Volusia county

Eddie Dillon
386-847-0558
Eddie.Dillon@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Sam Grasso
Polk & Osceola counties

Sam Grasso
407-512-5995
Sam.Grasso@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Bryan Kelemen
Polk & Osceola counties

Bryan Kelemen
321-895-5019
Bryan.Kelemen@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Pinellas
Pinellas

Danny Logue
727-934-8339
Danny.Logue@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Jeff Mackey
Orange & Seminole counties

Jeff Mackey Team
407-582-9009
Jeff.Mackey@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Scott McGarrity
Hillsborough

McGarrity team
813-907-7401
Scott.McGarrity@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Mike McLendon
The Florida Panhandle

Mike McLendon
850-271-0501
McLendon.Team@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Nicely team
Charlotte, Lee, Hendry, Collier, & Monroe counties

Nicely Team
239-770-2690
NicelyTeam@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Daniel Orellana
North Broward county

Daniel Orellana
954-401-8189
Daniel.Orellana@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Alan Samuels
Manatee, Sarasota, Desoto & Hardee counties

Alan Samuels
941-920-3977
Alan.Samuels@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Stephen Shelowitz
Highlands, Glades, Okeechobee, Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin and Palm Beach

Stephen Shelowitz
917-335-6003
stephen.shelowitz@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Dan Warren
Lee & Collier counties

Dan Warren Team
239-850-1253
Dan.Warren@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Mike
Duval, Flagler, Saint Johns, Putnam, & Clay counties

Mike Williams Team
904-282-9248
Mike.Williams@pillartopost.com
Visit Website

Click “Get An Inspection” and start your inspection process

Home Inspection Packages

Pillar To Post™ offers three exclusive Home Inspection Packages that allow you to select the range of services you prefer. Your report is available upon the completion of your inspection, so there’s no waiting for results. You’ll also have online access to your report anytime.

All offices are individually owned and operated and set their own pricing. Not all services are offered with each Pillar To Post™ Home Inspector, please contact your nearest location.

plus
Plus™
  • Computerized Evaluation
  • Computerized Report
  • Executive Summary
  • Emergency Shut Off Tags
  • Cost Estimate Guide
  • Seasonal Maintenance Checklist
  • Customer Satisfaction Commitment
  • PTP360 Interactive Virtual Tour
  • PTP360 Dimensionally Accurate Floor Plan
  • PTP360 Room Measurements
  • Infrared Scan
  • Lifetime Maintenance Advisory Service
  • Appliance Recall Safety Check
  • Rodent Inspection
  • Enhanced Customer Satisfaction Commitment
  • Sample testing for molds & common allergens
  • Healthy Home Package*

*You’ll receive one report that is easy to read and understand. Results are provided by a certified third party laboratory.

MOST POPULAR

Premium™
  • Save 15% on added inspection services
  • Computerized Evaluation
  • Computerized Report
  • Executive Summary
  • Emergency Shut Off Tags
  • Cost Estimate Guide
  • Seasonal Maintenance Checklist
  • Customer Satisfaction Commitment
  • PTP360 Interactive Virtual Tour
  • PTP360 Dimensionally Accurate Floor Plan
  • PTP360 Room Measurements
  • Infrared Scan
  • Lifetime Maintenance Advisory Service
  • Appliance Recall Safety Check
  • Rodent Inspection
  • Enhanced Customer Satisfaction Commitment
  • Sample testing for molds & common allergens
  • Healthy Home Package*

*You’ll receive one report that is easy to read and understand. Results are provided by a certified third party laboratory.

prestige
Prestige™
  • Save 30% on added inspection services
  • Computerized Evaluation
  • Computerized Report
  • Executive Summary
  • Emergency Shut Off Tags
  • Cost Estimate Guide
  • Seasonal Maintenance Checklist
  • Customer Satisfaction Commitment
  • PTP360 Interactive Virtual Tour
  • PTP360 Dimensionally Accurate Floor Plan
  • PTP360 Room Measurements
  • Infrared Scan
  • Lifetime Maintenance Advisory Service
  • Appliance Recall Safety Check
  • Rodent Inspection
  • Enhanced Customer Satisfaction Commitment
  • Sample testing for molds & common allergens
  • Healthy Home Package*

*You’ll receive one report that is easy to read and understand. Results are provided by a certified third party laboratory.

Ready to get started?

Pillar To Post™ inspectors are E&O insured, highly trained, deliver detailed reports and take pride in helping you make clear decisions when buying or selling a home, ensuring confident home ownership™.